Bihar Exit Polls: Tejashwi Yadav can become new CM of Bihar

The counting of votes for the results of the Bihar assembly elections will begin at eight in the morning. There are a total of 243  seats in the state, while any party or coalition would need 122 for the majority to form the government. By the way, according to exit polls, this time a coalition government headed by Tejashwi Yadav can be formed in Bihar. However, in the past, such exit polls have also been proved wrong. In such a situation anything can happen about the results. Trends will start to appear in a short time, while by noon the picture will be clear about the results.

These 6 candidates in the CM race:

Nitish Kumar from JDU / NDA


Tejashwi Yadav from RJD / alliance

Tejashwi Yadav Birtday 2020

Upendra Kushwaha from RLSP / GDSF

Pappu Yadav for JAP / PDA

Pushpam Priya Chaudhary of Plurals

Chirag Paswan of LJP

Aman Kumar

I'm cricket enthusiastic and love to write about cricket. I also love Bollywood gossips.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.